How to Erase Data on iPhone without Restore

onyiersan

Member
how can you erase selectively your iPhone data without using the restore setting? Erasing iPhone data permanently can be done without having to restore the phone altogether. In fact, doing so is rather preferable due to the extra amount of control you get when you are deleting things yourself.

What will lead to reveal the iPhone privacy? With the arrival of iPhone X/8/7/6S/6 Plus, many iPhone 5S/5/4S/4 other older versions of iPhone users want to resell the old recent iPhone, it will encounter that how to delete the data on old iPhone permanently, iPhone data privacy has been compromised. Here will be taught in detail how to delete data on iPhone permanently.

You can use this iPhone Data Eraser to permanently erase all iPhone data in order to protect personal privacy and information is not compromised.

Read the more Erase Data and Settings on iPhone Without Restoring

Another case is that if you want to replace the new iPhone, and you want to resell your old iPhone or give it away to others, so how to permanently delete all data from iPhone before selling? Because if you just remove all data on the surface from iPhone before reselling, others also can recover you deleted data including your deleted contacts, videos, photos and more from your old iPhone with the third-party iPhone data recovery .
 

alanmore

Member
You need to use the professional iPhone Data Eraser program. It can scan your iPhone and find all the data you want to delete and then remove them permanently for you. You can delete messages, photos, videos, contacts, call history, notes, reminders, calendars and other data from your iPhone permanently without restoring. Learn how to delete everything on iPhone permanently.
 

Alenliu

Member
To Erase Data on iPhone without Restore, we need to ask help from a pro iOS Data Eraser program. With its help, we can easily erase data on iPhone permanently, such as Private data (e.g. bank records, accounts & passwords, financial data, etc.) and existing data (e.g. photos, videos, text messages, call logs, etc.). And the erased data can't be restored any more.
 
Top