recycle bin security

dxo3

New Member
When erasing the recycle bin, are the original file locations erased as well ?
 

garrett01

Administrator
Staff member
when you delete a file its pointer is moved to the recycle disk location.

if you have been editing this file you may need to run a free space erase as well to ensure no fragments remain.
 
Top