Accidentally deleted important files from your computer, and emptied from the trash bin? Don't worry! After deleting files from trash bin, the particular memory area where they're stored is marked for overwriting. Unless other files are written over them, the deleted files can be recovered after emptied trash bin on Mac. Just follow this video tutorial and recover your deleted data in no time.