Eraser 5.7 bug

AUG

New Member
After a clean installation the "Uninstall" shortcut in the start menu is labeled as version 5.6.

Just thought I'd let you know - John
 

AUG

New Member
Nope. The shortcut points to the uninstaller so renaming it will have no ill effect. It would be nice to not have to go through this process.
 
Top