bug in 5.8: "When finished" is always 'None'

andrex

New Member
In the scheduler pane, I start a new task and set "When finished" to "Shutdown" (or "Restart"). I close the task and reopen it, and "When finished" is always back at "None".
 

Carver

Member
Thats the same as it was when Eraser 5.8 was first released as a beta whitch means it hasn't been fixed.
 

garrett01

Administrator
Staff member
I notice when it was beta a got few bug reports.!!
 
Top