Deleted Jobs Still Run...

richiesbk

New Member
I'm using Eraser 5.86.1. I scheduled two jobs to run at startup (to clear temp internet files and temp folder). These ran for a long time without problems, but I realized it was taking a long time to run. So I changed these to run daily at a different time. These jobs did run daily, but also still ran at startup. I deleted the jobs (there's no jobs in the scheduler), but they still ran. I uninstalled/reinstalled, but the jobs still run. Where are the job schedules kept? I want to delete them and start fresh.

Thanks!
 
Top