Doesn't ask before erasing

massoudd3j

New Member
Hi
I have a question. Why Eraser doesn't prompt before deleting a file. When I use windows context menu for erasing, It just erases the file and obviously this is dangerous because people always make mistakes. I lost one of my pics when I tried to use "send to" but mistakenly I chose erase and there was no accept or deny prompt to correct my mistake. Is there anyway to solve this lack?
With regards
 

2wa5

New Member
I completely agree. It is too easy under Windows to accidentally select more than one file (especially on the desktop). A prompt showing the names of the files about be erased would be a great feature addition!
 
Top