Erase Schedule

Hesman

New Member
I am using v 6.0.10.2620 of Erasure.
The 'Erase Schedule' has automatically listed all 'My Documents' folders under 'Tasks executed manually' and shows these to be 'Queued for execution'. I have not put them there and do not want them to be deleted. Why has this happened and how do I remove them? When I right click an entry the 'Cancel Task' is grayed out and so unavailable.
Luckily I have a complete backup of 'My Documents' and have been able to recover them from this.
Any advice would be much appreciated.
 
Top