Eraser 6.1.0.xxx crashed

tensolutions

I'm a beginner on Eraser.
I installed Eraser 6.0.8.2280 on 2 PCs, OK.
I installed it on a Win 2003 Server, I was asked to install .NET Framework 3.5 before, OK after installing it.
Then, I attempted to install it on Win Server 2008 R2 Foundation: I can't, maybe I have to set Application-Server roles, in order to start .NET Framework 3.5, but I don't want to add other - unnecessary - applications.
So, I installed 6.1.0.xxxx (I attempted some versions): installation was OK.
But the program can't run, it crashes cleaning "Unused disk space" with a message (I translated from Italian):
Eraser stopped running. View details: (see the following for details, "Firma" means signature, "problema" = problem or event, "Ulteriori" and "aggiuntive" mean additional).
Thank you for your attention. Pietro Munari

Firma problema:
Nome evento problema: CLR20r3
Firma problema 01: eraser.exe
Firma problema 02: 6.1.0.2532
Firma problema 03: 4f6a17dc
Firma problema 04: System.Management
Firma problema 05: 4.0.0.0
Firma problema 06: 4ba1e140
Firma problema 07: da
Firma problema 08: 3f
Firma problema 09: System.Management.Management
Versione SO: 6.1.7601.2.1.0.272.33
ID impostazioni locali: 1040
Informazioni aggiuntive 1: b411
Ulteriori informazioni 2: b41190000327f8cc96fe1bafa8123881
Ulteriori informazioni 3: 1b9d
Ulteriori informazioni 4: 1b9d9cdbf0a37f75e4c7ee73d533762b
Leggere l'informativa sulla privacy online:
http://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?linkid= ... cid=0x0410
Se l'informativa sulla privacy online non è disponibile, leggere quella offline:
C:\Windows\system32\it-IT\erofflps.txt