How to eliminate report?

robemeen

New Member
After I use Eraser, I always get a report to show
the erase was successful. I dont need the report, but
no matter which options I deselect under the preferences/general
tab, the report still comes on the screen. I have unchecked
both items in Erasing Report, but that doesnt help.
 
Top