Saving the tasks in the scheduler while upgrading

A

Anonymous

Guest
Hi! Could anyone please tell me how can I save my tasks I entered in the scheduler when I upgrade to a new version of Eraser. In which file are the tasks stored? Thanks Shumway
 
Top