Setting to opt out confirmation screen

tb_blackhawk

New Member
In an older version of Eraser you could remove the confirmation screen "are you sure you want to erase selected items" under settings. How come in the newer version this setting/feature is no longer available?

I know that it prevents you from accidentally erasing a file, but by default the confirmation screen can be on, but I would like to have the option to turn it off, so I don't always have that nagscreen.

Would be great if this feature to opt out the confirmation screen could be implemented again in future versions.
 
Top