• This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more.

Unwanted Tasks Added to Schedule

When I erase a file via the Windows Explorer context menu, a task is automatically added to Eraser's schedule. Sometimes, this results in duplicate tasks. I only want those tasks that I explicitly create during a drag-and-drop operation. How do I prevent automatic creation of tasks?