Where is the overwritten data from Eraser stored?

dmonic

New Member
I ran Eraser on unused disk space on my C: Drive. I had to cancel out of the process before it finished. I believe the overwriting data that Eraser put on my computer is still there since I aborted and it's taking up disk space. Where is this data located and how can I delete it? It's a Windows 7 computer. I tried searching the forums for a solution but couldn't find. Thanks for any help.
 
Top